Loading Events

« All Events

Texas In-Person License to Carry

September 6 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


Texas In-Person License to Carry class! Student will complete the state-mandated 4-hour minimum classroom portion, take the written exam, have a 1-hour range instruction portion and state-mandated shooting qualification. Upon passing, you will be able to complete the process of receiving your state Handgun License. Mandated classroom portion will cover all applicable state laws, conflict avoidance/resolution, safe storage, how to fill out the state application and more!


Crystal Duke
View Organizer Website


SCFA Private Outdoor Range
Address Provided After Payment
Bastrop County, TX United States
+ Google Map

Instruction Hours

We are open when you need us! Check our calendar for class schedules or book a private class with us.


Subscribe to receive advanced notice on new classes, discounts, events and more. No spam and no sharing of your info.

Copyright © 2024 Southern Charm Firearms Academy (SCFA). All rights reserved.

Unless otherwise identified or attributed, all content included in or made available through the SCFA website, such as but not limited to text, images, graphics, logos, video clips and audio clips, is the sole property of SCFA and protected by US copyright & trademark law. No content may be copied, reposted, shared or distributed for any reason without the express permission of SCFA. By viewing or using our website, you agree to be bound by our Website Terms of Service, without any limitations.